Contact Us

You may contact us using the following information:


EMPLOYMENT
Click Here to download the application for employment >


MAIN OFFICE
1051 Ronald Reagan Hwy
Covington, LA 70433
985-792-5001 Phone
985-792-0111 Fax

LAY YARD
447 Hwy 22 W
Madisonville, LA 70447

MARINE DOCK
175 Hwy 22 East
Madisonville, LA 70447

Robert W. Baker
Manager
robert@bakerpiledriving.com

Peter J. Ward (Pete)
Chief Estimator
pete@bakerpiledriving.com

Brian R. Hill
Chief Project Manager
brian@bakerpiledriving.com

Edward J. Price (Eddie)
Estimator/Project Manager
eddie@bakerpiledriving.com

Bridgett A. White
Administrative Assistant
bridgett@bakerpiledriving.com

Edna Z. Laurente
Bookkeeper
edna@bakerpiledriving.com

Scott Gros
Engineer
scott@bakerpiledriving.com

Ben Casey
Engineer
ben@bakerpiledriving.com

You may also send us a message using the form below:


(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
We are the leader in deep foundations
From engineered heavy lifts to precision production pile driving
Barges custom designed with your needs in mind
Extremely mobile and eager to start your project

Request A Quote

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.